Photo of LolaPhoto of LolaPhoto of Lola



Adopted on


Adopted 05/26/2023
Type Dog
Looks like Yorkshire Terrier, Papillon
Sex Female
Color Blue, Tan
Age 6 years and 5 months
Weight 4.9 lbs
Code # 279446
  • I'm sponsored by generous donors.

What my friends at OHS say about me:

  • If you have a vacant lap, I would be glad to keep it warm!
  • Once I am comfortable, I really enjoy the company of my human friends.
  • I have lived with other dogs in my last home.
  • I have been diagnosed with dental disease which means I may need dental cleanings or extractions in the future.
  • I have medial patellar luxation (MPL) in 1 or more knees. This may need long term management or surgery.
  • House Training: I have a history of housetraining struggles.
  • Shy and Nervous: I can be worried about new people, new surroundings and touch. I prefer to take things at my own pace and will need to live in a calm environment.

The type of home I'm looking for:

  • It could be with you! Click here to learn about the adoption process.
  • You can also stock up on food and treats using our online store by clicking here.

Search For More Dogs & Puppies

Photo of Shay
  • 3m
  • Female
  • 8.6 lbs
Photo of Sadie
  • 4m
  • Female
  • 15.2 lbs
Photo of Pugsley
  • 3m
  • Male
  • 7.2 lbs
Photo of Daisy
  • 3m
  • Female
  • 25.8 lbs
Photo of Petey
  • 9w
  • Male
  • 10.6 lbs
Photo of Bumble Jack
Bumble Jack
  • 3m
  • Male
  • 23.4 lbs
Photo of Boots
  • 3m
  • Female
  • 29 lbs
Photo of Rumchata
  • 5y 2m
  • Female
  • 54 lbs
Photo of Lacey
  • 1y
  • Female
  • 37 lbs
Photo of Kit Kat
Kit Kat
  • 3y
  • Female
  • 15 lbs
Photo of Tundra
  • 4m
  • Male
  • 38.8 lbs
Go see the rest!