Photo of FridayPhoto of FridayPhoto of FridayPhoto of FridayPhoto of FridayPhoto of FridayPhoto of Friday



Adopted on


Looks likeDomestic Short Hair
ColorWhite, Blue
Age4 years and 4 months
Weight12.5 lbs
Code #228252

What my friends at OHS say about me:

  • I have been working with the Behavior and Training team here at OHS and am looking for a special home.
  • To learn more about my specific needs, please read my What to Expect handout.
  • I am not for the first time cat owner. Someone very familiar with feline body language is a must for me.
  • Fearful Behavior: I can be worried about new people or new surroundings. I prefer to take things at my own pace and will need to go home to a calm environment.
  • I enjoy playing with wand toys and laser pointers, but my favorite activity is relaxing in the best spots around the house.
  • I have been known to shower my favorite people with love.
  • Cheek and chin scratches make me so happy!

The type of home I'm looking for:

  • I would flourish in a calm environment and a low-traffic home.
  • I need a home without cats or other small animals.
  • I need to live in an adult only home.
  • I need to live in a dog-free home.
  • It could be with you! Click here to learn about the adoption process.
  • You can also stock up on food and treats using our online store by clicking here.

Search For More Cats & Kittens

Photo of Milk Mustache
Milk Mustache
  • 7y
  • Male
  • 7.6 lbs
Photo of Cardamom
  • 7m
  • Female
  • 4.8 lbs
Photo of Melvin
  • 1y
  • Male
  • 8.3 lbs
Photo of Ginger
  • 5m
  • Female
  • 5.6 lbs
Photo of Jinx
  • 8m
  • Female
  • 5.3 lbs
Photo of Lad
  • 11m
  • Male
  • 12.3 lbs
Photo of Rose
  • 3y
  • Female
  • 8.9 lbs
Photo of Santiago
  • 5y
  • Male
  • 13.9 lbs
Photo of Georgia O
Georgia O’Kitten
  • 6m
  • Female
  • 4.8 lbs
Photo of Freida Katlo
Freida Katlo
  • 6m
  • Female
  • 5.5 lbs
Photo of Raina
  • 5y
  • Female
  • 7 lbs
Go see the rest!