Lily

Date Available 10/08/2018
Adopt Fee $350
Type Dog
Breed Labrador - Mix
Sex Female
Color Black
Age 2 years and 9 months
Weight 88.8 lbs
Location Ivory Room
Kennel 4
Code # 213017

What my friends at OHS say about me:

  • I really enjoy playing with tennis balls! I hope you like fetch as much as I do! This is a great way to break the ice with me!
  • I have a history of taking myself out on adventures! I will need supervision when outdoors or we can go on adventures together, on leash of course!
  • I can be worried meeting new people. Give me some time (and plenty of treats) to get to know you.
  • I am not comfortable with men.
  • I’ve been known to chase small animals such as cats, birds and squirrels.
  • I am not one to sit still! I will flourish in a home with someone that will keep me mentally and physically active!
  • Not only do I pull on heart strings, but I also pull on leashes! I will need someone to help me with my leash manners.
  • My rough and tumble play style may not be the right match for all dogs.

The type of home I’m looking for:

  • I will flourish in a calm environment and a low-traffic home.
  • I need a home without cats or small animals.
  • I cannot live in an apartment or condominium
  • I need a home with a fenced in yard.
  • I will need to meet all the members of the family before going home.
  • I may do best in a home where there is another dog to help boost my confidence!
  • I will need to meet any potential canine companions prior to getting adopted.
  • It could be with you! Click here or visit OHS to learn more about the adoption process!